中国办事处在中国部署零排放“新能源”汽车(包括公交汽车和商用车)是国家、省级和市级政府的当务之急。巴拉德与中山大洋电机股份有限公司、广东国鸿氢能科技有限公司等合作伙伴为市场带来了领先的零排放燃料电池运输解决方案。

 巴拉德在中国从事的业务活动包括:

  • 从事氢燃料电池汽车(包括公交汽车和商用车)的市场开发
  • 为获得许可的技术合作伙伴在本地组装巴拉德燃料电池模块提供支持
  • 为模块集成商和原始设备制造商提供应用工程技术支持
  • 支持涉及部件本地采购的供应链活动
  • 为技术合作伙伴和电动汽车运营商提供售后服务

企业实体

广州市巴拉德动力系统有限公司
该办事处作为我们在中国的经营中心,为我们的客户提供迅速响应的高效支持。办事处员工履行众多关键职责,包括业务发展、客户管理、应用工程、售后支持、质量保证和供应商发展。公司作为外商独资企业(WFOE)注册成立,名称为广州市巴拉德动力系统有限公司。

38 层 73 单元
周大福金融中心
珠江东路 6 号
广州天河区
一般咨询:0086-20-2831-7504
电子邮件地址:info@ballard.cn

潍柴巴拉德氢能科技有限公司(“WBJV”)
潍柴巴拉德氢能科技有限公司成立于 2018 年 11 月,是一家中外合资企业(其中潍柴动力和巴拉德各拥有 51%/49% 的股份),这是潍柴成为巴拉德最大股东的重大战略交易的一部分。€‚潍柴是家专业生产动力总成、汽车、智能物流和汽车零部件的领先汽车设备制造商,拥有 74,000 多名员工,2017 年全球收入约为 $230 亿。 

我们将在 2019 年重点建设 WBJV 组织,并开始为期数年的技术转让计划,以便 WBJV 独家生产巴拉德公司下一代 LCS 燃料电池堆,以及适用于中国客车、商用卡车和叉车市场的基于 LCS 的模块。WBJV 将坐落于潍柴在山东潍坊的全球总部,并有望利用利用潍柴在设计工程、动力总成集成、供应链管理和卓越运营方面的众多专业知识,成为中国重型汽车市场领先的燃料电池产品制造商。

广东国鸿巴拉德氢能动力有限公司
这家合资企业成立于 2016,广东国鸿氢能科技有限公司持有其 90% 的股份,巴拉德持有 10% 的股份。公司生产经过巴拉德许可的燃料电池堆,组装到在本地组装的燃料电池发动机中或集成到中国的零排放客车和商用车中。

广东国鸿巴拉德氢能动力有限公司
广东省云浮市云城区思劳镇
佛山(云浮)产业转移工业园南园 10 号

微信关注巴拉德产品和公司新闻

WeChat 二维码


随时了解最新进展

*栏为必填项。

China OfficeDeployment of zero-emission 'new energy' vehicles in China, including transit buses and commercial vehicles, is a high priority for national, provincial and city governments. In partnership with local companies including Zhongshan Broad-Ocean Motor Co., Ltd. and Guangdong Nation-Synergy Hydrogen Power Technology Co. Ltd., Ballard is delivering market leading, zero-emission fuel cell transportation solutions to the marketplace.

 Ballard's activities in China include:

  • Market development for hydrogen fuel cell vehicles, including transit buses and commercial vehicles
  • Support licensed technology partners in the local assembly of Ballard fuel cell modules
  • Provide application engineering support to module integrators and original equipment manufacturers
  • Support supply chain activities related to localized component sourcing
  • Provide after-sales service to technology partners and EV operators

Corporate Entities

Guangzhou Ballard Power Systems Co., Ltd.
This office serves as our operations center for all of China, providing responsive, high-quality support our customers. Staff fulfill a number of key roles, including business development, account management, applications engineering, after-sales support, quality assurance and supplier development. The company is registered as a wholly foreign-owned enterprise (WFOE) with the name of 广州市巴拉德动力系统有限公司 (Guangzhou Ballard Power Systems Co., Ltd.).

Unit 1, Level 10 HNA Tower
8 Linhe Zhong Road
Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China 510610
General enquires: 0086-20-2831-7506

Weichai Ballard Hy-Energy Technologies Co., Ltd.  ("WBJV")
Established in November 2018, Weichai-Ballard Hy-Energy Technologies Co., Ltd. is a sino-foreign equity joint venture owned 51% / 49% respectively by Weichai Power and Ballard, formed as part of a major strategic transaction which saw Weichai become Ballard's largest shareholder.  Weichai is a leading automotive and equipment manufacturer specializing in the production of powertrains, automotive, intelligent logistics, automotive parts and components, with over 74,000 employees and a global revenue of approximately $23 billion in 2017. 

In 2019, we will focus on building out the WBJV organization and start on a multi-year technology transfer program for the exclusive rights to manufacturer Ballard's next generation LCS fuel cell stack and LCS-based modules for bus, commercial truck, and forklift markets in China.  WBJV will be based on Weichai's global headquarters in Weifang, Shandong, and is expected to leverage Weichai's extensive expertise in design engineering, powertrain integration, supply chain management, and operational excellence to become a leading fuel cell product manufacturer for the heavy duty vehicle market in China.

Guangdong Synergy Ballard Hydrogen Power Technology Co., Ltd.
Established in 2016, this is a joint venture company owned 90% by Guangdong Nation-Synergy Hydrogen Power Technology Co. Ltd and 10% by Ballard. The company manufactures Ballard-licensed fuel cell stacks that are packaged into locally-assembled fuel cell engines and integrated into zero-emission buses and commercial vehicles in China.

Guangdong Synergy Ballard Hydrogen Power Technology Co., Ltd
No.10 South Foshan (Yunfu) Industrial Transfer Park,
Silao Town, Yuncheng District,
Yunfu City, Guangdong Province

Follow Ballard products and company news on WeChat

WeChat QR Scan Code


Stay Up to Date

* fields are required.