我们的愿景:

我们以可持续方式提供燃料电池电源解决方案。

我们的使命:

我们使用我们的燃料电池专业知识为全球客户提供有价值的创新解决方案,为我们的团队创造具有回报价值的机会,为利益相关方提供出众价值,并助力构建氢能社会。

我们的价值观:

聆听并交付聆听并交付——我们聆听客户心声,了解他们的业务并交付富有价值的解决方案,以保持长久的合作关系。

 

质量始终如一

质量始终如一——我们提供最优品质,无一例外。 

 

激发卓越激发卓越——我们践行诚信、热情、守时、敏捷和谦逊的原则。

 

同舟共济同舟共济——我们通过尊重、信任和协作取得成功。

 

当家做主主人翁精神——我们挺身而出,以主人翁精神对待我们的绩效,并相信他人亦会如此。

我们的策略:

我们的业务策略是一种双管齐下的方法,通过电源产品销售和服务以及交付技术解决方案,为利益相关者创造价值。

  • 电源产品销售领域,我们注重通过交付价值高、可靠性高、质量高的清洁能源电源产品,降低客户成本和风险,满足客户需求。
  • 通过技术解决方案,我们着重通过交付量身定制的高价值捆绑技术解决方案,帮助客户解决自身技术和业务难题,从而加速客户的燃料电池项目进展。 

我们的战略利益相关者:

Weichai_Logo_Transparent3 潍柴动力股份有限公司成立于 2002 年,在香港和深圳证券交易所上市,是一家领先的汽车和设备制造商,专业生产传动系统、汽车、智能物流和汽车零部件。查阅更多信息…
大洋 中山大洋电机股份有限公司 (Zhongshan Broad-ocean Motor Co.,Ltd.) 是全球领先的马达制造商,产品可为电动汽车(EV,包括公交车、商用车和乘用车),以及采暖、通风和空调(HVAC)系统的小型专用电机供电。查阅更多信息…
 Anglo Anglo American Platinum 是全世界最大的采矿公司之一,并且是业界领先的铂族金属初级生产商。阅读更多…
Nissinbo Nisshinbo Group 涉足电子产品、汽车制动器、精密仪器、化工、纺织、造纸和房地产业务,拥有“无线通信和电子产品”、“汽车部件和设备”、“生活方式和材料”,以及“新能源和智能社会”四大战略业务领域。阅读更多…

随时了解最新进展

*栏为必填项。

Our Vision:

We deliver fuel cell power for a sustainable planet.

Our Mission:

We use our fuel cell expertise to deliver valuable and innovative solutions to our customers globally, create rewarding opportunities for our team, provide extraordinary value to our shareholders and power the hydrogen society.

Our Values:

Listen and DeliverListen and Deliver - We listen to our customers, understand their business and deliver valuable and innovative solutions for lasting partnerships.

 

Quality Always

Quality. Always. -We deliver quality in everything we do. 

 

Inspire ExcellenceInspire Excellence – We live with integrity, passion, urgency, agility and humility.

 

Row TogetherRow Together - We achieve success through respect, trust and collaboration.

 

Own ItOwn It - We step up, take ownership for our results and trust others to do the same.

Our Strategy:

Our business strategy is a two-pronged approach to build shareholder value through the sale and service of power products and the delivery of technology solutions.

  • In Power Product sales, our focus is on meeting the power needs of our customers by delivering high value, high reliability, high quality and clean energy power products that reduce customer costs and risks.
  • Through Technology Solutions, our focus is on enabling our customers to solve their technical and business challenges and accelerate their fuel cell programs by delivering customized, high value, bundled technology solutions. 

Our Strategic Shareholders:

Weichai_Logo_Transparent3 Established in 2002 and with listings on the Hong Kong and Shenzhen stock exchanges, Weichai Power Co., Ltd. is a leading automotive and equipment manufacturer specializing in the production of powertrains, automobiles, intelligent logistics, automotive parts and components. Read more...
Board Ocean Zhongshan Broad-Ocean Motor Co., Ltd is a leading global manufacturer of motors that power small and specialized electric machinery for electric vehicles (EVs), including buses, commercial vehicles and passenger vehicles, and for heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC). Read more...
 Anglo Anglo American Platinum is one of the world largest mining companies and the leading primary producer of platinum group metals.Read more...
Nissinbo Nisshinbo Group is engaged in the electronics, automobile brakes, precision instruments, chemicals, textiles, papers, and real estate businesses with "wireless communications and electronics", "automotive parts and devices", "lifestyle and materials", and "new energy and smart society" the four strategic business domains. Read More…

Stay Up to Date

* fields are required.