我们的客户

巴拉德为客户的清洁能源解决方案交付了 850 兆瓦 (MW) 的燃料电池堆、模块和系统。

公交车

ElDorado
ElDorado 为北美市场生产轻载和中载中型商用客车。由巴拉德提供动力驱动的 ElDorado Axess 燃料电池电动客车已成功完成严格的 Altoona 测试。查阅更多信息…
 New Flyer 加拿大 New Flyer 是北美最大的重型公交汽车制造商,提供种类最为广泛的驱动系统。他们将巴拉德 FCveloCity® 动力模块集成到 Xcelsior® 客车平台中,该产品现已交付给 AC Transit 和 OCTA。查阅更多信息…… 
Solaris_Logo_(005)  波兰索拉瑞斯巴士客车(Solaris Bus & Coach S.A.)是欧洲首要的市内、城际和专用客车,以及低地板有轨电车生产商。由巴拉德动力驱动的 Solaris 燃料电池电动客车现今已在汉堡街头运营,并且将在意大利博尔扎诺部署更多采用 FCmove™ 燃料电池模块的客车。查阅更多信息…  
Van Hool(蓝) 比利时范胡爾公司(Van Hool NV)是欧洲第 4 大客车制造商,为国际市场的公交运输业供应种类齐全的客车。由巴拉德提供动力驱动的 Van Hool 燃料电池电动客车目前在整个欧洲运营。查阅更多信息…
Wrightbus
WRightbus (www.wrightsgroup.com) 是一家领先的客车原始设备制造商 (OEM),是巴拉德的合作伙伴,总部位于北爱尔兰。Wrightbus 是 H2Bus 联盟的创始成员,提供两种配置的燃料电池电动客车:12m 单板和 10.9m 双板。查阅更多信息…

轻轨

CRRC 中国中车股份有限公司 (CRRC Corporation Limited) 是全球最大的轨道交通设备供应商,拥有从高速轨道车辆到城市轻轨车辆的完整产品线。查阅更多信息… 
 Siemens-logo.svg 西门子总部位于德国慕尼黑,是欧洲最大的工业制造公司,在全球各地设有办事处。巴拉德正与 Siemens 合作开发一种 200 千瓦的燃料电池发动机,以整合到 Siemens 新的 Mireo 列车平台上。阅读更多信息……

卡车

马勒 (Mahle) 马勒集团是商用车辆和汽车领域的大型国际开发合作伙伴和一级供应商,该集团与巴拉德达成合作协议,致力于零排放燃料电池系统的开发和商业化应用,为各类商用卡车提供主要推进力。查阅更多信息…

汽车

Audi 徽标(小)  大众集团旗下的奥迪公司已与巴拉德签订合同,内容涉及设计和制造世界领先的新一代燃料电池堆以用于奥迪展览汽车项目。查阅更多信息… 

海洋

ABB ABB 是推动行业数字化转型的技术领导者。巴拉德和 ABB 正在合作开发适用于海洋市场的兆瓦 (MW) 级质子交换膜 (PEM) 燃料电池电源系统。查阅更多信息…

物料搬运

Plug Power Plug Power 采用巴拉德燃料电池堆部署了超过 12,000 套 GenDrive® 系统,交付给 Walmart Canada、Sysco、BMW、Coca-Cola、Central Grocers、FedEx Feight 和 Wegmans 等客户。查阅更多信息…

战略投资者

Weichai_Logo_Transparent3 潍柴动力股份有限公司成立于 2002 年,在香港和深圳证券交易所上市,是一家领先的汽车和设备制造商,专业生产传动系统、汽车、智能物流和汽车零部件。阅读更多…
大洋 中山大洋电机股份有限公司 (Zhongshan Broad-ocean Motor Co.,Ltd.) 是全球领先的马达制造商,产品可为电动汽车(EV,包括公交车、商用车和乘用车),以及采暖、通风和空调(HVAC)系统的小型专用电机供电。查阅更多信息…
Anglo Anglo American Platinum 是全世界最大的采矿公司之一,并且是业界领先的铂族金属初级生产商。阅读更多…
Nissinbo Nisshinbo Group 涉足电子产品、汽车制动器、精密仪器、化工、纺织、造纸和房地产业务,拥有“无线通信和电子产品”、“汽车部件和设备”、“生活方式和材料”,以及“新能源和智能社会”四大战略业务领域。阅读更多…

 

我们的技术

我们在清洁能源燃料电池汽车领域引领创新和工程设计达数十年。过去 40 年间,巴拉德在燃料电池产品开发方面投入 10 亿美元,开发出一系列知识产权,包括 ~200 项专利/专利申请,获得 ~1,400 项专利/专利申请使用权限,同时设计优化了膜电极组(MEA)和燃料电池。凭借多年的经验和我们与一流汽车制造商的广泛合作,促进提高产品耐久性和性能,同时迅速降低产品成本。

巴拉德燃料电池产品具有很高的燃油效率、较低的噪音和振动、紧凑的尺寸、快速应对电气需求和模块化设计。

我们的制造业务

制造业务我们在 PEM 燃料电池制造业务方面拥有超过 40 年的经验。从离散型制造到连续输送生产 MEA、自动化电池堆组装、模块集成和全面的系统测试,我们在所有物料加工领域都拥有内容精深且范围广博的知识。在加拿大本拿比,我们经营着 3 家工厂,合计面积超过 240,000 平方英尺(22,000 平方米),拥有能够生产超过 100 万 MEA 和 10,000 个电池堆的年产能。我们的自动化连续制造工艺保证让我们交付优质低价的产品,满足客户需求。

随时了解最新进展

*栏为必填项。

Our customers

Ballard has delivered 670-megawatts (670 MW) of fuel cell stacks, modules and systems to power clean energy solutions for our customers.

Transit Bus

ElDorado
ElDorado manufactures light- and medium-duty mid-size commercial buses for the North American market. The ElDorado Axess fuel cell electric bus, powered by Ballard, has successfully completed rigorous Altoona testing. Read more...
 New Flyer New Flyer is the largest heavy-duty transit bus manufacturer in North America offering the widest range of drive systems. They have integrated Ballard FCveloCity® motive modules in the Xcelsior® bus platform which has been delivered to AC Transit and OCTA. Read More… 
Solaris_Logo_(005)  Solaris is a major European producer of city, intercity and special-purpose buses as well as low-floor trams. Solaris fuel cell electric buses powered by Ballard are operating today on the streets of Hamburg with more buses to be deployed  Bolzano, Italy utilizing FCmove™ fuel cell modules. Read more...  
Van Hool blue Van Hool is the 4th largest bus manufacturer in Europe, offering a complete range of buses for public transport in international markets. Van Hool fuel cell electric buses, powered by Ballard, are in operation throughout Europe.  Read more...
Wrightbus
Wrightbus (www.wrightsgroup.com) is a leading bus OEM and Ballard partner headquartered in Northern Ireland. Wrightbus, a founding member of the H2Bus Consortium, offers fuel cell electric buses in two configurations:  12m single deck and 10.9m double deck. Read more…

Light Rail

CRRC CRRC is the world's largest supplier of rail transit equipment with complete product lines from high speed rail to urban light rail.  Read more... 
 Siemens-logo.svg Siemens is the largest industrial manufacturing company in Europe, headquartered in Munich, Germany and with offices around the globe. Ballard is working with Siemens to develop a 200 kilowatt fuel cell engine for integration into Siemens’ new Mireo train platform. Read more..

Automotive

Audi Logo small  AUDI AG, part of the Volkswagen Group, has contracted with Ballard for the design and manufacture of world-leading, next-generation fuel cell stacks for use in Audi’s demonstration car program.  Read more... 

Marine

ABB ABB is a technology leader that is driving the digital transformation of industries.Ballard and ABB are working on collaboration activities toward the development of megawatt (MW) scale proton exchange membrane (PEM) fuel cell power systems for the marine market. Read more...

Material Handling

Plug power Plug Power has deployed over 12,000 GenDrive® systems using Ballard fuel cell stacks, with such customers as Walmart Canada, Sysco, BMW, Coca-Cola, Central Grocers, FedEx Feight and Wegmans. Read more...

Strategic Shareholders

Weichai_Logo_Transparent3 Established in 2002 and with listings on the Hong Kong and Shenzhen stock exchanges, Weichai Power Co., Ltd. is a leading automotive and equipment manufacturer specializing in the production of powertrains, automobiles, intelligent logistics, automotive parts and components.Read more...
Board Ocean Zhongshan Broad-Ocean Motor Co., Ltd is a leading global manufacturer of motors that power small and specialized electric machinery for electric vehicles (EVs), including buses, commercial vehicles and passenger vehicles, and for heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC).Read more...
Anglo Anglo American Platinum is one of the world largest mining companies and the leading primary producer of platinum group metals.Read more...
Nissinbo Nisshinbo Group is engaged in the electronics, automobile brakes, precision instruments, chemicals, textiles, papers, and real estate businesses with "wireless communications and electronics", "automotive parts and devices", "lifestyle and materials", and "new energy and smart society" the four strategic business domains.Read More…

 

Our Technology

We represent decades of innovation and engineering leadership in clean energy fuel cell vehicles. With $1 billion invested in fuel cell product development over the past 40 years, Ballard has developed an IP portfolio consisting of ~200 patents/applications with access to ~1,400 patents/applications while designing optimized membrane electrode assemblies (MEA) and fuel cells. Years of experience and our extensive collaborations with Tier 1 automotive manufacturers have driven enhanced product durability and performance while rapidly reducing product costs.

Ballard fuel cell products feature high fuel efficiency, low noise and vibration, compact size, quick response to changes in electrical demand, and modular design.

Our Manufacturing

ManufacturingWe have over 40 years’ experience in the manufacturing of PEM fuel cells.  From discrete manufacturing through continuous roll to roll production of MEAs, automated stack assembly, module integration, and complete system testing – we have a deep knowledge across the broad range of all material process areas.  In Burnaby, Canada we operate 3 facilities with a combined footprint of over 240,000 ft² (22,000 m²) providing capacity to produce over 1 million MEAs and 10,000 stacks annually.  Our automated and continuous manufacturing processes ensure we are meeting our Customer’s demand through the delivery of high quality and low cost products.

Stay Up to Date

* fields are required.