巴拉德的重型模块涵盖 30 千瓦至 200 千瓦净功率,为您的动力应用(包括客车、卡车、火车和船舶)提供灵活的解决方案。

与燃料电池专家对话
flexible02
  • 公交车

    氢燃料电池电动客车是罕见的可以一比一替换柴油车队的零排放技术,提供灵活的线路、较短的加油时间和相似的车库空间利用率。深入了解
    公交车
  • 卡车

    卡车

    燃料电池电动卡车为车队运营商提供类似于传统柴油车队的运营体验,同时也带来电气化的种种好处,包括零尾气排放和低噪音,而且具备更快的加油速度,不会减少有效负载,从而有效地提高了车辆利用率。深入了解
  • 海洋

    在海洋相关领域内,船舶的温室气体排放标准也正在提高。利用巴拉德氢燃料电池,性能可靠的高可扩展性电源可提供零排放和长距离分布式电源解决方案,从而满足海洋产业的要求。深入了解
    海洋
  • 轨道交通

    轨道车辆

    燃料电池列车将在重型运输领域减少碳排放的过程中发挥关键作用。氢动力燃料电池列车作为一种效益高、性能好、零排放的柴油列车和轨道电气化替代品,即将颠覆铁路行业。深入了解
  • 关键基础设施

    关键基础设施对可靠备用电源的需求与日俱增。可靠的巴拉德燃料电池备用电源解决方案能够满足当前和未来的法规要求,并可帮助通信网络和数据中心运营商采用灵活的方法,将其电源系统规模从千瓦级强化到兆瓦级别。深入了解
    基础设施
  • 固定电源

    兆瓦级固定电源

    针对更长储存时间、可再生能源储存、超大电池容量的需求,燃料电池带来的氢能应运而生。电网级氢燃料电池解决方案所占用的空间,比同等规模的电池存储设施占用的空间要小得多,而且氢燃料电池不需要锂离子电池生产中涉及到的有毒化学品。深入了解
  • 物料搬运

    在物料搬运行业,生产力是盈利能力的一大关键驱动因素。借助零排放燃料电池驱动的物料搬运设备,运营分销及生产基地的客户可以获得经济和环境效益。深入了解
    物料搬运
  • 汽车

    汽车

    交通趋势的改变和对环境担忧的增加,正在助力氢燃料电池汽车和货车市场的发展。氢燃料电池汽车具有零排放、低噪音、加速平稳的特性,而且能够满足长续航里程和快速加油的需求,因而成为一项富有吸引力的商业应用解决方案。深入了解

我们的合作伙伴

  • 范胡尔 (Van Hool)
  • 马勒 (Mahle)
  • 埃尔拉多 (Eldorado)
  • 西门子 (Siemens)
  • 瑞典通用电气布朗-博韦里 (ABB)
  • partner-logos-anglo
  • partner-logos-cp-classic
  • partner-logos-newflyer
  • partner-logos-solaris
  • partner-logos-wrightbus
  • audi-logo
  • weichai_logo

随时了解最新进展

*栏为必填项。

From 30kW to 200kW net power, Ballard’s heavy-duty modules provide flexible solutions for your motive applications including buses, trucks, trains and ships.

Talk to fuel cell expert
flexible02
  • Transit Bus

    Hydrogen fuel cell electric buses are the only zero-emission technology to offer one-to-one replacement of diesel fleets offering route flexibility, short refueling time and similar depot space utilization. Learn more
    transitbus
  • truck

    Truck

    Fuel cell electric trucks offer fleet operators the operational experience of legacy diesel, while also delivering the benefits of electrification, including zero tailpipe emissions, low noise, but with fast refueling and no pay load compromise to maximize vehicle utilization. Learn more
  • Marine

    Across the marine sector, greenhouse gas emission standards for vessels are being tightened. By utilizing hydrogen fuel cells from Ballard, the highly scalable and reliable power provides the zero emission and long range distributed power solution which meet the requirements of the marine industry. Learn more
    marine
  • rail

    Rail

    Fuel cell trains will play a key role in decarbonizing the heavy-duty transport sector. Hydrogen powered fuel cell trains are poised to disrupt the rail industry as a cost-effective, high performing, zero-emission alternative to diesel trains and track electrification. Learn more
  • Critical Infrastructure

    The need for reliable backup power is becoming ever more important for critical infrastructures . A reliable Ballard fuel cell backup power solution can meet current and future legislative requirements and allow communication networks and data center operators a flexible approach to harden their power systems from kW to MW scale. Learn more
    infrastructure
  • stationary-power

    Megawatt-Scale Stationary Power

    The answer to longer, renewable energy storage, over heavy battery storage is hydrogen supported by fuel cells. .A grid-scale hydrogen fuel cell solution has a far smaller footprint than a battery storage facility of comparable scale, and hydrogen fuel cells require none of the toxic chemicals associated with the manufacture of lithium-ion batteries. Learn more
  • Material Handling

    Productivity is a vital driver of profitability in the material handling industry. With zero-emission fuel cell powered material handling equipment, customers operating distribution and manufacturing facilities, can reap both economic and environmental benefits. Learn more
    materia-handling
  • auto

    Automotive

    A change in mobility trends and an increase in environmental concerns are fueling the market for hydrogen fuel cell cars and vans. Providing zero-emission, low noise, smooth acceleration, and the ability to meet long daily range and rapid refueling requirements, make hydrogen fuel cell light duty vehicles an attractive solution for commercial applications. Learn more

Our Partners

  • vanttool
  • mahle
  • eldorado
  • siemens
  • abb
  • partner-logos-anglo
  • partner-logos-cp-classic
  • partner-logos-newflyer
  • partner-logos-solaris
  • partner-logos-wrightbus
  • audi-logo
  • weichai_logo

Stay Up to Date

* fields are required.